Calendar

Library Events

Friday, August 18 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Tuesday, August 22 at 2:00 pm  Book ClubsChildren's Programs

Kids Book Club

Wednesday, August 23 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, August 23 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Friday, August 25 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Wednesday, August 30 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, August 30 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Saturday, September 2 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Final Words, Lasting Images: Headstone Meanings and Messages

Tuesday, September 5 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fall Films at Five: A Spielberg Sampler

Thursday, September 7 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Saturday, September 16 at 2:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Heritage Walk: Walking Tour of Historic St. Joseph Cemetery

Friday, September 22 at 6:00 pm  Adult Programs

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, September 23 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Brendan Mathews, Author of The World of Tomorrow

Sunday, October 1 at 2:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Heritage Walk: The Gravediggers’ Tour

Tuesday, October 3 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fall Films at Five: A Spielberg Sampler

Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 am 

Family Fun 5K

Tuesday, November 7 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fall Films at Five: A Spielberg Sampler

Tuesday, December 5 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fall Films at Five: A Spielberg Sampler