Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, June 28 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Friday, June 30 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, July 1 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Red Lion Inn: From Stagecoach Stop to Town Center

Wednesday, July 5 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Thursday, July 6 at 12:00 pm  Adult Programs

Cookbook Club

Friday, July 7 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Friday, July 7 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, July 7 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

STEM for Little Scientists

Friday, July 7 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, July 8 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 9 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Tuesday, July 11 at 2:00 pm  Book ClubsChildren's Programs

Kids Book Club

Wednesday, July 12 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Thursday, July 13 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Friday, July 14 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, July 14 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

STEM for Little Scientists

Friday, July 14 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Wednesday, July 19 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Friday, July 21 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, July 21 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

STEM for Little Scientists

Friday, July 21 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Wednesday, July 26 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Friday, July 28 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, July 28 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

STEM for Little Scientists

Friday, July 28 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, August 5 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Church Street: Home of the Famous and Memorable

Tuesday, August 22 at 2:00 pm  Book ClubsChildren's Programs

Kids Book Club

Saturday, September 2 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Final Words, Lasting Images: Headstone Meanings and Messages

Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 am 

Family Fun 5K

Art Exhibits

Friday, July 28 at 5:00 pm

Artists of the Month