Calendar

Library Events

Sunday, March 26 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Eugene R. Fidell on Military Justice

Tuesday, March 28 at 6:30 pm  Adult Programs

The Art and Business of Coffee

Wednesday, March 29 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, March 29 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

STEM for Little Scientists

Tuesday, April 4 at 5:30 pm  Adult Programs

Lee Sheldon on Star Trek, Edge of Night, and Videogames

Thursday, April 6 at 12:00 pm 

Cookbook Club

Saturday, April 8 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Consider the Source: Truth and News in the Misinformation Age, Part 1

Tuesday, April 11 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Four Fabulous Food-Themed Films

Saturday, April 15 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Easter Egg Hunt

Friday, April 21 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsChildren's Programs

Family Movie Night: Sing

Saturday, April 22 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Consider the Source: Truth and News in the Misinformation Age, Part 2

Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 am 

Family Fun 5K