Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, May 31 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, June 1 at 12:00 pm  Adult Programs

Cookbook Club

Saturday, June 3 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Wheels of Fortune: The Story of Stockbridge Mills

Tuesday, June 6 at 8:45 am 

22nd Annual Golf & Tennis Challenge

Thursday, June 8 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Saturday, June 17 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Third Annual William Selke Memorial Lecture

Tuesday, June 20 at 6:00 pm  Adult Programs

Annual Meeting featuring Peter Sokolowski, Merriam-Webster Editor-at-Large

Wednesday, June 28 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Pre-School Story Time

Friday, June 30 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, July 1 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Red Lion Inn: From Stagecoach Stop to Town Center

Friday, July 7 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, July 8 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 9 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, August 5 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Church Street: Home of the Famous and Memorable

Saturday, September 2 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Cemetery Walk: Final Words, Lasting Images: Headstone Meanings and Messages

Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 am 

Family Fun 5K