Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, January 25 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time (New!)

Thursday, February 2 at 12:00 pm  Adult Programs

Cookbook Club

Saturday, February 4 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Reese Erlich on the Islamic State, Assad, Russia, and the Failure of US Policy

Wednesday, February 8 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: At Home in Stockbridge

Thursday, February 9 at 5:30 pm 

25th Annual Valentine Book Party

Friday, February 10 at 5:45 pm  Adult Programs

Investment Club

Saturday, February 11 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Children’s Valentine StoryCraft

Tuesday, February 14 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Four Fabulous Food-Themed Films

Tuesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm  Adult Programs

The Art and Business of Coffee

Tuesday, March 14 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Four Fabulous Food-Themed Films

Tuesday, April 11 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Four Fabulous Food-Themed Films

Sunday, October 22 at 9:00 am 

Family Fun 5K