Saturday, May 13 at 10:00 am

Meet the Planning Board Candidates

Come to the Stockbridge Library on Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. to meet the candidates running for the five open planning board seats in Stockbridge.  This is an opportunity to learn more about each candidate’s background, expertise, and views before you vote in this very important election on Tuesday, May 16.


Vote for 2 – 5 year seats

Kate Fletcher

Ruth Pearce


Vote for 1 – 3 year seat

Lisa Sauer

Dominic Cardillo


Vote for 1 – 2 year seat

Stuart Hirshfield

Marie Raftery


Vote for 1 – 1 year seat

Denny Alsop

Wayne Slosek


This is a nonpartisan event, sponsored by the Stockbridge Democratic Town Committee.

« View All Upcoming Events