Calendar

Library Events

Saturday, April 20 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Easter Egg Hunt!

Wednesday, April 24 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Saturday, April 27 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Inside the Publishing World with Rebecca Saletan and Jenna Johnson

Thursday, May 2 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Thursday, May 9 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Saturday, May 18 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Simon Winchester, Author of The Perfectionists

Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fifth Annual William Selke Memorial Lecture

Monday, June 17 at 8:00 am 

Stockbridge Library Golf and Tennis Classic

Friday, July 12 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, July 13 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 14 at 10:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, September 14 at 4:00 am  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: James Lasdun, Author of Victory