Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, June 27 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Wednesday, June 27 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, June 29 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Special Date: Builders Club

Friday, July 6 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Wednesday, July 11 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Thursday, July 12 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Thursday, July 12 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Friday, July 13 at 9:00 am  Adult Programs

Annual Used Book Sale

Friday, July 13 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Sensory Storytime

Saturday, July 14 at 9:00 am  Adult Programs

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 15 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Annual Used Book Sale

Friday, July 20 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, July 21 at 9:30 am  Children's Programs

Robotics Camp for kids!

Saturday, July 21 at 10:00 am  Children's Programs

Music and Movement with Julie!

Saturday, July 21 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: Rails, Rocks & Rivers

Wednesday, July 25 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Friday, July 27 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Sensory Storytime

Friday, August 3 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Wednesday, August 8 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Friday, August 10 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Sensory Storytime

Friday, August 17 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Special Note: NO Builders Club on August 17

Saturday, August 18 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: Whatever Happened to Curtisville?

Wednesday, August 22 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Friday, August 24 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Friday, August 31 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Sensory Storytime

Saturday, September 15 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: The Back Door of Tanglewood

Friday, September 21 at 6:30 pm  Children's Programs

Stuffed Animal Sleepover!

Saturday, October 13 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: It Once Was New and Different