Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, October 23 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, October 25 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsChildren's Programs

9th Annual Pumpkin Walk-About

Wednesday, October 30 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Saturday, November 2 at 9:30 am  Children's Programs

Next Step Story Time (for toddlers!)

Tuesday, November 5 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Writers

Thursday, November 7 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Sunday, November 10 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: James B. Conroy, Author of Jefferson’s White House

Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Writers

Thursday, November 14 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Writers

Friday, November 22 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Tuesday, November 26 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Writers

Tuesday, December 3 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Writers

Friday, December 6 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Readings Around the Hearth

Saturday, December 7 at 9:30 am  Children's Programs

Next Step Story Time (for toddlers!)

Tuesday, December 10 at 10:00 am 

Stockbridge Writers

Sunday, January 12 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Kids and Concussions: What Parents Need to Know

Saturday, January 25 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Clifford Thompson, Author of What It Is: Race, Family, and One Thinking Black Man’s Blues

Friday, January 31 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Tuesday, February 25 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Lecture by Ken Gloss on the Value of Old and Rare Books

Saturday, March 7 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Rosalind Helderman of The Washington Post

Friday, March 27 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, May 16 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Amir Ahmadi Arian, Author of Then the Fish Swallowed Him