Calendar

Library Events

Tuesday, February 25 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Lecture by Ken Gloss on the Value of Old and Rare Books

Wednesday, February 26 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Saturday, February 29 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: David Levering Lewis

Tuesday, March 3 at 10:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Writers

Wednesday, March 4 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, March 5 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Saturday, March 7 at 9:30 am  Children's Programs

Next Step Story Time

Saturday, March 7 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Charlotte Bacon Ripley Sorenson

Wednesday, March 11 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, March 12 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Wednesday, March 18 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, March 25 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, March 27 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 pm  Adult Programs

World Premiere of Leonard Bernstein’s “Music for String Quartet”

Saturday, May 9 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

ARTWEEK: Family Stories: A Crosstown Conversation

Saturday, May 16 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Amir Ahmadi Arian, Author of Then the Fish Swallowed Him

Monday, June 15 at 8:00 am  Adult Programs

Stockbridge Library 2020 Golf & Tennis Tournament

Sunday, June 21 at 12:00 pm  Adult Programs

Sixth Annual William Selke Memorial Science Lecture