Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, January 16 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Sunday, January 20 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Wednesday, January 23 at 3:00 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Sunday, January 27 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Martin Miller on Broadcast Media and the Political Divide

Wednesday, January 30 at 3:00 am  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Saturday, February 2 at 9:00 am  Children's Programs

Take Your Child to the Library Day! (9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)

Thursday, February 7 at 12:00 pm  Adult Programs

Cookbook Club

Thursday, February 7 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Book Club

Saturday, February 9 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Valentine’s StoryCraft

Saturday, February 16 at 10:30 am  Adult ProgramsChildren's Programs

Backyard Birds

Tuesday, February 19 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: At Home in Stockbridge

Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Brendan Mathews, Author of This Is Not a Love Song

Saturday, March 2 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Snowden Wright, Author of American Pop

Tuesday, March 19 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: At Home in Stockbridge

Friday, March 29 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, April 13 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Inside the Publishing World with Rebecca Saletan and Jenna Johnson

Tuesday, April 16 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: At Home in Stockbridge

Saturday, May 18 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Simon Winchester, Author of The Perfectionists

Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fifth Annual William Selke Memorial Lecture

Friday, July 12 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, July 13 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 14 at 10:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale