Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, November 21 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, November 23 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, November 24 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Wednesday, November 28 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, November 30 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Readings Around the Hearth

Saturday, December 1 at 11:00 am  Children's Programs

Winter Song Sing Along

Wednesday, December 5 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, December 6 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Wednesday, December 12 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, December 13 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Wednesday, December 19 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, December 26 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, December 28 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, December 29 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Sunday, January 20 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Sunday, January 27 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Martin Miller on Broadcast Media and the Political Divide

Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Brendan Mathews, Author of This Is Not a Love Song

Friday, March 29 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, May 18 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Simon Winchester, Author of The Perfectionists

Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fifth Annual William Selke Memorial Lecture

Friday, July 12 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, July 13 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 14 at 10:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale