Calendar

Library Events

Wednesday, February 28 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, March 1 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Friday, March 2 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Tuesday, March 6 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Films at Five: From Fiction to Film

Wednesday, March 7 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

NO Littles Library Time – see you next week!

Thursday, March 8 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Wednesday, March 14 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, March 16 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Saturday, March 17 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsChildren's Programs

Living with Wildlife: Being Good Neighbors to Wildlife in the Berkshires

Wednesday, March 21 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Wednesday, March 28 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Tuesday, April 3 at 5:00 pm  Adult Programs

Films at Five: From Fiction to Film

Friday, April 6 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Thursday, April 26 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: From Private to Public