Calendar

Library Events

Thursday, August 16 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Friday, August 17 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Special Note: NO Builders Club on August 17

Saturday, August 18 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: Whatever Happened to Curtisville?

Wednesday, August 22 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Wednesday, August 22 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Thursday, August 23 at 5:00 pm 

All This and Barbara, Too

Friday, August 24 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

Builders Club

Wednesday, August 29 at 2:30 pm  Children's Programs

Littles Library Time

Friday, August 31 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Sensory Storytime

Thursday, September 6 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Saturday, September 15 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: The Back Door of Tanglewood

Friday, September 21 at 6:30 pm  Children's Programs

Stuffed Animal Sleepover!

Saturday, September 22 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Amanda Stern, Author of Little Panic

Friday, September 28 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, October 13 at 4:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

On the Town: It Once Was New and Different

Sunday, October 21 at 9:00 am 

Family Fun 5K

Friday, October 26 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsChildren's Programs

8th Annual Pumpkin Walk-About

Sunday, October 28 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Andrea Barnet, Author of Visionary Women

Friday, November 2 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert