Calendar

Library Events

Tuesday, February 19 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Canceled: Behind Closed Doors

Wednesday, February 20 at 10:30 am  Children's Programs

Story Craft

Friday, February 22 at 3:30 pm  Children's Programs

CANCELLED: Builders Club

Friday, February 22 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 pm  Children's Programs

Magic Tree House series Authors Visit!

Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Brendan Mathews, Author of This Is Not a Love Song

Saturday, March 2 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Snowden Wright, Author of American Pop

Thursday, March 7 at 12:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Cookbook Club

Thursday, March 7 at 5:00 pm  Adult ProgramsBook Clubs

Book Club

Tuesday, March 19 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: At Home in Stockbridge

Friday, March 29 at 6:00 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Berkshire Chamber Players Concert

Saturday, April 13 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Inside the Publishing World with Rebecca Saletan and Jenna Johnson

Tuesday, April 16 at 6:30 pm  Adult ProgramsHistorical

Behind Closed Doors: At Home in Stockbridge

Saturday, May 18 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Speaker Series: Simon Winchester, Author of The Perfectionists

Sunday, June 9 at 4:00 pm  Adult Programs

Fifth Annual William Selke Memorial Lecture

Friday, July 12 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, July 13 at 9:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale

Sunday, July 14 at 10:00 am 

Annual Used Book Sale